Go back to normal view

 

Show Description


June 2022

Wednesday 1st June 2022 10:00Church open for visitors and private prayer
Thursday 2nd June 2022 10:00Church open for visitors and private prayer
Friday 3rd June 2022 10:00Church open for visitors and private prayer
Saturday 4th June 2022 10:00Church open for visitors and private prayer
Sunday 5th June 2022 09:00Early Church (Messy) in the Church Centre
11:00Morning Worship in Church and onlineTo access our services online - log onto www.eyamchurch.org and click on the computer icon to join the service which will take you to our facebook page, or look up our youtube site Eyam Parish Church. Our facebook page can also found at www.facebook.com/eyamchurch https://youtube.com/channel/UC8IRMdH6qGkQFubTdxoDlAA
Monday 6th June 2022 10:00Church open for visitors and private prayer
Tuesday 7th June 2022 10:00Church open for visitors and private prayer
Wednesday 8th June 2022 10:00Church open for visitors and private prayer
Thursday 9th June 2022 10:00Church open for visitors and private prayer
Friday 10th June 2022 10:00Church open for visitors and private prayer
Saturday 11th June 2022 10:00Church open for visitors and private prayer
Sunday 12th June 2022 11:00Morning Worship in Church and onlineTo access our services online - log onto www.eyamchurch.org and click on the computer icon to join the service which will take you to our facebook page, or look up our youtube site Eyam Parish Church. Our facebook page can also found at www.facebook.com/eyamchurch https://youtube.com/channel/UC8IRMdH6qGkQFubTdxoDlAA
18:15Evening Service in Church
Monday 13th June 2022 10:00Church open for visitors and private prayer
Tuesday 14th June 2022 10:00Church open for visitors and private prayer
Wednesday 15th June 2022 10:00Church open for visitors and private prayer
Thursday 16th June 2022 10:00Church open for visitors and private prayer
Friday 17th June 2022 10:00Church open for visitors and private prayer
Saturday 18th June 2022 10:00Church open for visitors and private prayer
Sunday 19th June 2022 09:30Early Church (cafe) in the Church Centre
11:00Morning Worship in Church and onlineTo access our services online - log onto www.eyamchurch.org and click on the computer icon to join the service which will take you to our facebook page, or look up our youtube site Eyam Parish Church. Our facebook page can also found at www.facebook.com/eyamchurch https://youtube.com/channel/UC8IRMdH6qGkQFubTdxoDlAA
Monday 20th June 2022 10:00Church open for visitors and private prayer
Tuesday 21st June 2022 10:00Church open for visitors and private prayer
Wednesday 22nd June 2022 10:00Church open for visitors and private prayer
Thursday 23rd June 2022 10:00Church open for visitors and private prayer
Friday 24th June 2022 10:00Church open for visitors and private prayer
Saturday 25th June 2022 10:00Church open for visitors and private prayer
Sunday 26th June 2022 11:00Morning Worship in Church and onlineTo access our services online - log onto www.eyamchurch.org and click on the computer icon to join the service which will take you to our facebook page, or look up our youtube site Eyam Parish Church. Our facebook page can also found at www.facebook.com/eyamchurch https://youtube.com/channel/UC8IRMdH6qGkQFubTdxoDlAA
16:30Evening Service and Holy Communion
Monday 27th June 2022 10:00Church open for visitors and private prayer
Tuesday 28th June 2022 10:00Church open for visitors and private prayer
Wednesday 29th June 2022 10:00Church open for visitors and private prayer
Thursday 30th June 2022 10:00Church open for visitors and private prayer