Go back to normal view

 

Show Description


December 2021

Wednesday 1st December 2021 10:00Church open for visitors and private prayer
Thursday 2nd December 2021 10:00Church open for visitors and private prayer
Friday 3rd December 2021 10:00Church open for visitors and private prayer
Saturday 4th December 2021 10:00Church open for visitors and private prayer
Sunday 5th December 2021 09:00Early Church - Christmas Messy Church in the Church Centre
Monday 6th December 2021 10:00Church open for visitors and private prayer
Tuesday 7th December 2021 10:00Church open for visitors and private prayer
Wednesday 8th December 2021 10:00Church open for visitors and private prayer
Thursday 9th December 2021 10:00Church open for visitors and private prayer
Friday 10th December 2021 10:00Church open for visitors and private prayer
Saturday 11th December 2021 10:00Church open for visitors and private prayer
Sunday 12th December 2021 14:30Village Outdoor Carol Event
Monday 13th December 2021 10:00Church open for visitors and private prayer
Tuesday 14th December 2021 10:00Church open for visitors and private prayer
Wednesday 15th December 2021 10:00Church open for visitors and private prayer
Thursday 16th December 2021 10:00Church open for visitors and private prayer
Friday 17th December 2021 10:00Church open for visitors and private prayer
Saturday 18th December 2021 10:00Church open for visitors and private prayer
Sunday 19th December 2021 09:30Christmas Cafe Church in the Church Centre
19:00Traditional Carol Service in Church
Monday 20th December 2021 10:00Church open for visitors and private prayer
Tuesday 21st December 2021 10:00Church open for visitors and private prayer
Wednesday 22nd December 2021 10:00Church open for visitors and private prayer
Thursday 23rd December 2021 10:00Church open for visitors and private prayer
Friday 24th December 2021 16:00Christingle Service onlineTo book a Christingle pack contact pastoradam@eyamchurch.org To view the service - log onto www.eyamchurch.org and click on the computer icon to join our facebook page, or on our youtube site Eyam Parish Church https://youtube.com/channel/UC8IRMdH6qGkQFubTdxoDlAA
23:30Midnight Communion
Saturday 25th December 2021 10:00Christmas Family Service with optional HC - please bookPlease book in using our Eventbrite link, or phone 01433 630930 https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/christmas-day-family-service-tickets-209836495607
Friday 31st December 2021 New Years Eve