Go back to normal view

 

Show Description


November 2020

Sunday 1st November 2020 09:00Early Church online
11:00Church Worship online
Monday 2nd November 2020 12:00Church open for Private Prayer only
Tuesday 3rd November 2020 12:00Church open for Private Prayer only
Wednesday 4th November 2020 12:00Church open for Private Prayer only
19:00Holy Communion in Church
Thursday 5th November 2020 12:00Church open for Private Prayer only
Friday 6th November 2020 12:00Church open for Private Prayer only
Sunday 8th November 2020 11:00Church Worship online
Monday 9th November 2020 12:00Church open for Private Prayer only
Tuesday 10th November 2020 12:00Church open for Private Prayer only
Wednesday 11th November 2020 12:00Church open for Private Prayer only
Thursday 12th November 2020 12:00Church open for Private Prayer only
Friday 13th November 2020 12:00Church open for Private Prayer only
Sunday 15th November 2020 09:00Early Church online
11:00Church Worship online
Monday 16th November 2020 12:00Church open for Private Prayer only
Tuesday 17th November 2020 12:00Church open for Private Prayer only
Wednesday 18th November 2020 12:00Church open for Private Prayer only
Thursday 19th November 2020 12:00Church open for Private Prayer only
Friday 20th November 2020 12:00Church open for Private Prayer only
Sunday 22nd November 2020 11:00Church Worship online
Monday 23rd November 2020 12:00Church open for Private Prayer only
Tuesday 24th November 2020 12:00Church open for Private Prayer only
Wednesday 25th November 2020 12:00Church open for Private Prayer only
Thursday 26th November 2020 12:00Church open for Private Prayer only
Friday 27th November 2020 12:00Church open for Private Prayer only
Sunday 29th November 2020 11:00Church Worship online
Monday 30th November 2020 12:00Church open for Private Prayer only