What's.On

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< August

September

Wednesday 1st September 202110:00Church open for visitors and private prayer
Thursday 2nd September 202110:00Church open for visitors and private prayer
Friday 3rd September 202110:00Church open for visitors and private prayer
Saturday 4th September 202110:00Church open for visitors and private prayer
Sunday 5th September 202109:00Messy Church in the Church Centre
Monday 6th September 202110:00Church open for visitors and private prayer
Tuesday 7th September 202110:00Church open for visitors and private prayer
Wednesday 8th September 202110:00Church open for visitors and private prayer
Thursday 9th September 202110:00Church open for visitors and private prayer
Friday 10th September 202110:00Church open for visitors and private prayer
Saturday 11th September 202110:00Church open for visitors and private prayer
Sunday 12th September 202118:15Evening Service in Church
Monday 13th September 202110:00Church open for visitors and private prayer
Tuesday 14th September 202110:00Church open for visitors and private prayer
Wednesday 15th September 202110:00Church open for visitors and private prayer
Thursday 16th September 202110:00Church open for visitors and private prayer
Friday 17th September 202110:00Church open for visitors and private prayer
Saturday 18th September 202110:00Church open for visitors and private prayer
Sunday 19th September 202109:30Cafe Church in the Church Centre
Monday 20th September 202110:00Church open for visitors and private prayer
Tuesday 21st September 202110:00Church open for visitors and private prayer
Wednesday 22nd September 202110:00Church open for visitors and private prayer
Thursday 23rd September 202110:00Church open for visitors and private prayer
Friday 24th September 202110:00Church open for visitors and private prayer
Saturday 25th September 202110:00Church open for visitors and private prayer
Sunday 26th September 202118:15Evening Service and Holy Communion in Church
Monday 27th September 202110:00Church open for visitors and private prayer
Tuesday 28th September 202110:00Church open for visitors and private prayer
Wednesday 29th September 202110:00Church open for visitors and private prayer
Thursday 30th September 202110:00Church open for visitors and private prayer
<< August