What's.On

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< April

May

Sunday 1st May 202209:00Early Church (Messy) in the Church Centre
11:00Morning Worship in Church and online
To access our services online - log onto www.eyamchurch.org and click on the computer icon to join the service which will take you to our facebook page, or look up our youtube site Eyam Parish Church. Our facebook page can also found at www.facebook.com/eyamchurch https://youtube.com/channel/UC8IRMdH6qGkQFubTdxoDlAA
Monday 2nd May 202210:00Church open for visitors and private prayer
Tuesday 3rd May 202210:00Church open for visitors and private prayer
Wednesday 4th May 202210:00Church open for visitors and private prayer
Thursday 5th May 202210:00Church open for visitors and private prayer
Friday 6th May 202210:00Church open for visitors and private prayer
Saturday 7th May 202210:00Church open for visitors and private prayer
Sunday 8th May 202211:00Morning Worship in Church and online
To access our services online - log onto www.eyamchurch.org and click on the computer icon to join the service which will take you to our facebook page, or look up our youtube site Eyam Parish Church. Our facebook page can also found at www.facebook.com/eyamchurch https://youtube.com/channel/UC8IRMdH6qGkQFubTdxoDlAA
18:15Evening Service in Church
Monday 9th May 202210:00Church open for visitors and private prayer
Tuesday 10th May 202210:00Church open for visitors and private prayer
Wednesday 11th May 202210:00Church open for visitors and private prayer
Thursday 12th May 202210:00Church open for visitors and private prayer
Friday 13th May 202210:00Church open for visitors and private prayer
Saturday 14th May 202210:00Church open for visitors and private prayer
Sunday 15th May 202209:30Early Church (cafe) in the Church Centre
11:00Morning Worship in Church and online
To access our services online - log onto www.eyamchurch.org and click on the computer icon to join the service which will take you to our facebook page, or look up our youtube site Eyam Parish Church. Our facebook page can also found at www.facebook.com/eyamchurch https://youtube.com/channel/UC8IRMdH6qGkQFubTdxoDlAA
Monday 16th May 202210:00Church open for visitors and private prayer
Tuesday 17th May 202210:00Church open for visitors and private prayer
Wednesday 18th May 202210:00Church open for visitors and private prayer
Thursday 19th May 202210:00Church open for visitors and private prayer
Friday 20th May 202210:00Church open for visitors and private prayer
Saturday 21st May 202210:00Church open for visitors and private prayer
Sunday 22nd May 202211:00Morning Worship in Church and online
To access our services online - log onto www.eyamchurch.org and click on the computer icon to join the service which will take you to our facebook page, or look up our youtube site Eyam Parish Church. Our facebook page can also found at www.facebook.com/eyamchurch https://youtube.com/channel/UC8IRMdH6qGkQFubTdxoDlAA
16:30Evening Service and Holy Communion
Monday 23rd May 202210:00Church open for visitors and private prayer
Tuesday 24th May 202210:00Church open for visitors and private prayer
Wednesday 25th May 202210:00Church open for visitors and private prayer
Thursday 26th May 202210:00Church open for visitors and private prayer
Friday 27th May 202210:00Church open for visitors and private prayer
Saturday 28th May 202210:00Church open for visitors and private prayer
Sunday 29th May 202211:00Morning Worship in Church and online
To access our services online - log onto www.eyamchurch.org and click on the computer icon to join the service which will take you to our facebook page, or look up our youtube site Eyam Parish Church. Our facebook page can also found at www.facebook.com/eyamchurch https://youtube.com/channel/UC8IRMdH6qGkQFubTdxoDlAA
Monday 30th May 202210:00Church open for visitors and private prayer
Tuesday 31st May 202210:00Church open for visitors and private prayer
<< April