What's.On

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< October

November

Monday 1st November 202110:00Church open for visitors and private prayer
Tuesday 2nd November 202110:00Church open for visitors and private prayer
Wednesday 3rd November 202110:00Church open for visitors and private prayer
Thursday 4th November 202110:00Church open for visitors and private prayer
Friday 5th November 202110:00Church open for visitors and private prayer
Saturday 6th November 202110:00Church open for visitors and private prayer
Sunday 7th November 202109:00Messy Church in the Church Centre
16:00Memorial Service at Eyam Church
Dear Friends, Most of us, including myself, have suffered bereavements in our lives, losing friends and family members. We would like to invite you to a special service on Sunday 7th November at 4.00pm in Eyam Parish Church where we can remember loved ones and pray for God’s help. The service will include time for prayer and thanksgiving, and we will be able to light candles for our loved ones. We hope that the service, which I will be leading, will offer each of us comfort and hope as we join together to remember those whom we love but see no longer. With my prayers and best wishes, Rev’d Mike Gilbert
Monday 8th November 202110:00Church open for visitors and private prayer
Tuesday 9th November 202110:00Church open for visitors and private prayer
Wednesday 10th November 202110:00Church open for visitors and private prayer
Thursday 11th November 202110:00Church open for visitors and private prayer
Friday 12th November 202110:00Church open for visitors and private prayer
Saturday 13th November 202110:00Church open for visitors and private prayer
Sunday 14th November 202116:30Evening Service at Eyam Church
Monday 15th November 202110:00Church open for visitors and private prayer
Tuesday 16th November 202110:00Church open for visitors and private prayer
Wednesday 17th November 202110:00Church open for visitors and private prayer
Thursday 18th November 202110:00Church open for visitors and private prayer
Friday 19th November 202110:00Church open for visitors and private prayer
Saturday 20th November 202110:00Church open for visitors and private prayer
Sunday 21st November 202109:30Cafe Church in the Church Centre
Monday 22nd November 202110:00Church open for visitors and private prayer
Tuesday 23rd November 202110:00Church open for visitors and private prayer
Wednesday 24th November 202110:00Church open for visitors and private prayer
Thursday 25th November 202110:00Church open for visitors and private prayer
Friday 26th November 202110:00Church open for visitors and private prayer
Saturday 27th November 202110:00Church open for visitors and private prayer
Sunday 28th November 202116:30Evening Service and Holy Communion in Church
Monday 29th November 202110:00Church open for visitors and private prayer
Tuesday 30th November 202110:00Church open for visitors and private prayer
<< October